Paintaholics rendezvous at the Arboretum

20140701-063543-23743734.jpg
Feeling a little expressive on Sunday.
Plein Air painters join us on Sunday mornings.

1 Response to “Paintaholics rendezvous at the Arboretum”


  1. 1 Kenneth Dellovo July 14, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    Hi Carol,

    Hope all is well with you!

    My name is Kenny and I am interested in art of the Arboretum, particularly because my brother is proposing to his, hopefully, future wife there in the coming weeks.

    As an engagement gift, I am considering giving them an original piece of art depicting one of their favorite areas to spend time with each other.

    I was wondering if you could provide any advice as to how I might go about finding the right piece. I thought the best first course of action would be to check out your exhibit this weekend! 🙂

    But, any additional information about whether or not this sort of stuff is for sale, whether or not it is in my budget or any other important information would be helpful.

    I hope I don’t offend you by reaching out! If you can help, my email is kendellovo@yahoo.com.

    Thanks so much! And keep painting!!
    Kenny


Leave a Reply

What’s on the nightstand?

The Tools by Phil Stutz and Barry Michels. Tao Te Ching translated by Stephen Mitchell
July 2014
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

COPYRIGHT

© 2012 Carol Schweigert. All rights reserved. Please contact Carol for written permission for use of images or text.

Archives


